1

About Wetrans

Your present location:Home

Company Profile

Shenzhen Wetrans TEK Co., Ltd is a high-tech enterprise specializing in developing, manufacturing and marketing HD CCTV and IP systems in China mainland. Our main products include Megapixel IP cameras, HD SDI Camera, digital CCTV cameras and recorder products. Wetrans was established in 2009, possesses 6 professional assembly lines in a factory floorage of 2000 square meters.

Our qualified and professional R&D team is well-experienced in the field of video and audio surveillance systems. With assistance of our advanced technical equipment, strong research and development ability makes us walk at the head of the security field. We have never stopped improving production procedures, upgrading product designs and modifying functions to enhance our competitiveness in the industry.

Strict quality control is the root of our company. All of our products are in strict compliance with ISO9001:2000 quality standard and have passed CE and FCC certificates successfully. Especially, our "customer-cared warranty and on-time delivery" policy can remove all your concerns about buying from overseas market. All our materials are tested before being sent to assembly and all finished products are tested by our QC for stable quality. Moreover, in order to ensure the reliable quality and good performance of our products, the key parts we used are all from Japan, Europe and America.

So far, our company has provided services for customers in over 40 countries and regions around the world. You can find our long-term partners in North America, South America, Europe, the Middle East and other Asian areas.

Just step into Wetrans today. Our experienced sales and professional technician teams are standing-by to help you find the RIGHT products and services.

1

关于炜创

您现在的位置:首页

公司简介

深圳市炜创视讯科技有限公司是一家致力于监控摄像机之研发,生产和销售的专业厂商。我们的产品包括百万像素网络监控摄像机,高清数字监控摄像机,模拟信号监控摄像机和数字硬盘录像机等。炜创视讯建立于2009年,工厂占地面积2000平方米,拥有6条专业组装生产线。

我们拥有高素质的研发团队,有丰富的视频和音频监控系统研发经验。在我们专业研发团队的支持下,我们始终走在安防领域的领先行列。为加强和巩固我们的竞争力,我们从未停止改善生产过程,改进产品设计,增进产品功能。

严格的质量管理始终是我司之本,我们所有的产品都通过了ISO9001:2000 质量管理体系认证,同时通过了CE和FCC认证。我们的“贴心保质期和及时发货保证”可以完全消除您对海外采购的疑虑。我们所有的原材料在上线组装之前都会经过严格的测试,所有的成品也会在出厂前经过一系列的检测。值得一提的是,为保证产品质量,我们产品的主要部件全部来自于日本,欧洲和美国。

时至今日,我们拥有海内外代理商四十余家,产品已销往美国、加拿大、中东,俄罗斯等四十多个国家及地区。

炜创视讯发展至今,我们经验丰富的销售人员和专业的技术团队随时准备协助您选择最适合的产品和服务。 炜创视讯将传承“品牌是魂、质量为根、技术创新、客户至上、尊重员工”的企业精神,矢志不渝地将炜创打造成网络视频监控领域一线品牌,发展为中国安防行业的标杆企业。